Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Valentina?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free

47, Berlin, Germany

Active last 24 hrs

Personal Message

Hello! My name is Valentina. I was born in Astana, Kazakhstan in 1976. Currently, I live in Berlin, Germany. I have three wonderful sons: 26, 22, and 14 years old. My oldest son is married and lives separately, while my middle and youngest sons live with me. My family moved to Germany with my parents and brothers in 1994, and I have been living here since then. In 2015, I officially divorced my ex-husband and now I am ready to start new relationships with a man with whom we will be happy in marriage. I am looking for a man who will be my life partner and who will support me in all my endeavors. I would like my man to be taller than me and not older than 55. I believe that I will meet my second half and we will create a happy future together. I don't speak or understand English, so please write to me either in Russian or German. Thank you for understanding.

Interests more

Movies, Cars, Fashion, Museums & Arts, Music & Concerts, Socializing, Nature, Travelling, Hobbies & Crafts, Gardening, Photography, Going to the beach, Shopping



English: Don't Speak , Russian: Fluent , French: Don't Speak , German: Good , Spanish: Don't Speak

Seeking in Relationship

Profile Id E2148885535
Star sign Pisces
Height 170 cm / 5'6''
Weight 60 kg / 132 lbs
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blond
Hair Length Medium
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children 3 sons: 26, 22, 14 years old
Wants Children No
Profession Accountancy
Occupation Accountant
Religion Christian
Smoking Yes
Drinking Sometimes

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 40 to 55
Ethnicity NA