Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Olesia?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free

39, Koln, Germany

Active last 90 days

Personal Message

I live in Saint Petersburg. Russia.
I want to meet a decent man who values family and children. My goal is to make a man the happiest. So that a man takes his hand and together we overcome all sorrows and victories. With a man, a woman blossoms like a flower.

Interests more

Meditation & Yoga, Fashion, Museums & Arts, Music & Concerts, Socializing, Nature, Watching TV, Hobbies & Crafts, Sports, Gym, Going to the beach, Reading books, Hunting, Movies, Books, Cooking, Skiing, History.


Calm, kind, but sometimes strict. Fair and confident. I like specificity and self-confident people. Playful, vulnerable, but this is typical of all women in the world.
I love life and love my life.
Thank you for every person who enters and leaves my life. Every person in our life is given to us by God.
I want to meet a decent person who values family and children. My goal is to make people the happiest.


English: Basic , Russian: Good , German: Basic , Spanish: Good , Испанский

Travel Availability

Will travel for a meeting in my country

Ready To Relocate

Profile Id E2148771479
Star sign Virgo
Height 170 cm / 5'6''
Weight 53 kg / 116 lbs
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Hair Length Long
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Never Married
Children No
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Profession Lawyer
Occupation Lawyer
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking Sometimes

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 38 to 45
Ethnicity NA