Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Anna?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free
Offline
0%
response
rate

Anna
22, Magdeburg, Germany

Active last 30 days

Personal Message

I am here to find a soul mate.

I hope to meet a person to share thoughts, ideas and great moments with. Sense of humor is important for me, optimists are always welcome :)

I believe we should learn the best from each other and develop ourselves together. Let´s bring in live common ambitions, enjoy life and explore this world.

For me it's important to support and understand each other, feel safe, respected and confident. I wish us to be ourselves, simply trust and to make each oеher smile without any specific reason.

I am originally from Russia but currently live in Germany.

I adore to create cosiness around and try new things. I love children, I respect family traditions and I have a dream to set up a family full of love.

Interests more

I'm curious about life so I enjoy trying new things and this is often connected with traveling and exploring the world.
I love spending time with friends and family doing any kind of activities together like cooking, being in nature, bbq, ice skating, going out or staying home with movies, board games and jigsaw puzzle.
Some sport and yoga are in my schedule even though I can't say I'm a big fan of sport.
If I have enough free time, I read books and sometimes write short stories. Occasionally paint or draw.

Personality

Responsive, supportive and kind.

I'm self-organized because I started living on my own quite early.
Between family and business I would choose family. My work is my pleasure and I take it on ease.  

I have a good sense of humor and can't imagine my life without laughing. I live in a harmony with myself, so I am honest and polite.

I'm more a realist than a dreamer, but there's always a place for wonders and a little magic in my life.

Languages

English: Fluent , Russian: Fluent , German: Good , Spanish: Fair

Ready To Relocate

Yes

Seeking in Relationship

Dating, Long term relationship, Marriage, Travelling together
Profile Id E2147757786
Star sign Aquarius
Height 163 cm / 5'4''
Weight 52 kg / 114 lbs
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Blond
Hair Length Long
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Never Married
Children No
Wants Children Yes
Education
Profession International Relations
Occupation PR specialist / English tutor
Religion N/a
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 23 to 36
Ethnicity Not Important