Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Ekaterina?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free

29, Sydney, Australia


Personal Message

Looking for an honest guy with a nice personality. I'd love my future partner to be my good friend not just a lover. Hope you like to stay home sometimes, watch silly movies, you like pets and kids, singing in the shower, you are easy going, friendly and not drinking. You are planning to have a family and all the fun stuff which comes with it :)

I'm planning to stay in Australia, at least till I finish my education. But honestly, a bit not comfortable of thinking to move to another country now. So really sorry, but for now - I'm not ready to give up everything I've achieved in Australia and run away somewhere. But again, who knows, you might be that special guy, who will get my heart :)

I'm happy to chat, so don't hesitate to contact me! :)

Interests more

Lots of them: movies, art, IT, music, fashion, cooking. But it's all in general - will be happy to specify in conversation :)

Doing my degree in IT now. Never thought I could fall in love so much with this stuff.
Playing (trying to play) the guitar. Love painting - it's something that brings harmony inside me.
Don't like clubs and pubs - it's just not in my nature, at the same time I like to go out but for walks or traveling somewhere.
I don't drink or smoke (never ever tried! Yes I'm real! :) )

I am having a very busy period in my life now, but, always have time to meet my friends as they are my family here :)


Like any girl can be super nice and super bad. First one is much more often. ;)


English: Fluent , Russian: Fluent

Travel Availability

Will travel to my partner after his/her visiting me

Seeking in Relationship

Long term relationship, Marriage
Profile Id E2147496577
Star sign Libra
Height 174 cm / 5'8''
Weight 68 kg / 149 lbs
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blond
Hair Length Long
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Never Married
Children No
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Profession Social worker
Occupation Student – Foreign
Religion N/a
Smoking No
Drinking No

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 26 to 38
Ethnicity White/European