Model Name

Не пропусти ни одного сообщения!

скачать приложение
Model Name

Отправить EOI

Вам понравился Jonas?
Покажите ему свою заинтересованность, отправьте EOI

бесплатная регистрация

57, Lund, Sweden

Active last 24 hrs

Personal Message

Hello, I am interested in a meeting a smart, beautiful, independent woman. I am very happy in my life. I have two daughters (17 yo and 21 yo). I like reading, music, exercises, chess, and many different hobbies including antiques, architecture, "exotic fruit trees" (peaches and apricots are exotic for me :) , grapes, opera, and much more.

Interests more

Books, Going to the beach, History, Gym, Cars, Cooking, Dancing, Fashion, Museums & Arts, Music & Concerts, Nature, Reading books, Restaurants, Travelling, Theater, Gardening, Games, Golf, Photography


I am calm and loyal. People say I am enthusiastic and respectful. I think life is a great adventure and I try to live it that way.


English: Fluent , Russian: Basic , German: Fair


Profile Id E2148985535
Star sign Cancer
Height 181 cm / 5'11''
Weight 74 kg / 163 lbs
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Light Brown
Hair Length Short
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children Girls born 2002 and 2006. Older studies at university and has moved out and younger studies 11th grade.
Wants Children Yes, if my future partner wants children
Education University
Profession NA
Occupation NA
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking Sometimes

I Am Looking For A Woman

Age 42 to 46
Ethnicity White/European