Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Elena ?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free

52, Lititz, United States

Active last 24 hrs

Personal Message

I'm not looking for a visa or a rich man. I'm originally from Ukraine and have lived in the USA for 10 years. I'm a citizen of the US and have a passport for travel around the world. I want to meet a kindhearted man who's looking for a life partner.

I'm seeking a sophisticated and generous gentleman who shares my zest for life and can appreciate the finer things. Ambitious, intellectually stimulating, and knows how to enjoy life to the fullest. Let's embark on a journey together and create unforgettable memories filled with adventure, romance, and laughter.

Interests more

Biking, Camping, Movies, Books, Cooking, Meditation & Yoga, Museums & Arts, Music & Concerts, Socializing, Hiking, Nature, Travelling, Hobbies & Crafts, Restaurants, Fishing, Gardening, Dancing, Gym, Photography, Going to the beach, Shopping, Reading books


I'm a captivating and ambitious woman with a zest for life and a heart full of dreams. I believe in living life to the fullest and surrounding myself with positivity and abundance. My adventurous spirit thrives on exploring new horizons and embracing new experiences, whether it's jetting off to exotic destinations or enjoying the thrill of trying something new.


English: Fluent , Russian: Fluent

Travel Availability

Will travel for a meeting in my country, Will travel to my partner after his/her visiting me

Ready To Relocate


Seeking in Relationship

Long term relationship, Marriage, Travelling together
Profile Id E2148983393
Star sign Capricorn
Height 163 cm / 5'4''
Weight 53 kg / 116 lbs
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Hair Length Long
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children 2 daughters: 28 and 23 years old
Wants Children No
Education College
Profession Pianist
Occupation Pianist
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 45 to 58
Ethnicity White/European