Model Name

Не пропусти ни одного сообщения!

скачать приложение
Model Name

Отправить EOI

Вам понравился luca?
Покажите ему свою заинтересованность, отправьте EOI

бесплатная регистрация

48, Roma Rm, Italy

Active last 24 hrs

Personal Message

I am a life enthusiast; my city, my job, my friends, my hobbies, in one word my passions are the reasons why I wake up everyday happy to be here. I am curious, calm, I love to listen, to talk, to ride my bicycle A LOT :), to hike and to swim, theatre and art exhibitions, reading. Or just to watch people and things from a bench or a train, to be silent by the people I love, to laugh with my friends and a glass of good wine. I miss a person to spend the rest of my life with, to wake up everyday together, kiss, and embrace our life; I believe in communication, in understanding the point and the position of the other, inn finding a common way that is not mine or yours, is ours and we find it together. I would love to discover new things, places, new landscapes with my wife, and through her to know different worlds. I would love to have fun with her, to be silly and serious, to share good and bad moments, supporting each other, understanding each other always, being at each other's side anytime needed. To have fun, to have children if she wants, to have together one heart till the very last day of our life.

Interests more

Biking, Books, Cooking, Hiking, History, Museums & Arts, Nature, Reading books, Theater, Swimming


Curious calm, talkative, stubborn, self confident, cheerful, passionate, geek,


English: Fluent , ancient greek and latin, but i guess it does not count :)


Profile Id E2148939281
Star sign Taurus
Height 176 cm / 5'9''
Weight 77 kg / 169 lbs
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Hair Length Very Short (2-3 cm)
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Never Married
Children No
Wants Children Yes, if my future partner wants children
Education PHD
Profession TV author, University teacher
Occupation NA
Religion Christian
Smoking NA
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Woman

Age 28 to 48
Ethnicity White/European