Model Name

Не пропусти ни одного сообщения!

скачать приложение
Model Name

Отправить EOI

Вам понравился Peter?
Покажите ему свою заинтересованность, отправьте EOI

бесплатная регистрация

38, Coober Pedy, Australia

Active last 30 days

Personal Message

Hi. I'm Peter, I'm an introverted guy working as an ambulance officer (paramedic) in remote Australia. I have a PhD in Mechanical Engineering for a thesis on control systems for ocean wave energy converters, but found I was much happier helping people than continuing a career in research so I made a switch to pre-hospital healthcare, no regrets! I'm intelligent, witty with a great sense of humour (I can make anyone laugh) and very education/career-minded.

I like news/current affairs, reading books, watching weird movies with subtitles, Louie Theroux docos, board game nights and lot of other boring thinking-people stuff. Also like a bit of outdoorsy stuff like fishing, hiking, shooting (targets, not animals) and trying to stay alive on my motorbike.
Used to love indoor rock climbing in the city; a bit hard to do in the outback so recently started getting into abseiling down mine shafts.

I'm generally fit and healthy, go to the gym regularly, and love animals (I've adopted a local horse and currently have a stray dog sleeping on my couch). I play guitar (badly!), volunteer with local firefighting / rescue organisations, read books, watch weird documentaries/movies, and I'm trying to get a local race-car team going. As an introvert I like people, but prefer quality relationships over quantity. Looking for an emotionally intelligent girl with a sense of humour for a serious relationship - unfortunately hard to come by in my current location!

Interests more

Books, Fishing, Games, Gym, Hiking, Movies, Music & Concerts, Nature, Hobbies & Crafts


Introvert - I like people, but I prefer quality in my relationships over quantity.


English: Fluent , Russian: Don't Speak , French: Don't Speak , German: Don't Speak , Spanish: Don't Speak


Profile Id E2148939194
Star sign Taurus
Height 167 cm / 5'5''
Weight 70 kg / 154 lbs
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Hair Length Short
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Never Married
Children No
Wants Children Undecided
Education PHD
Profession Ambulance Officer
Occupation Healthcare
Religion N/a
Smoking Sometimes
Drinking Sometimes

I Am Looking For A Woman

Age 27 to 38
Ethnicity White/European, Hispanic, Asian, African/Black, Multiracial, Other