Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Iulia?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free
Offline
0%
response
rate

Iulia
29, Chisinau, Moldova

Active last 30 days

Personal Message

Dear you,
If you read this perhaps you are The One - Mr. Big of my life. That's why you should know a little more about me. I work in HR domain, lately I've got the promotion in my career. My native language is Russian though I speak English fluently. My friends say that I have a great sense of humour, I have few of them so I guess I should believe them.
I have great education and job nevertheless I'd love to move to another country and to have the opportunity to get to know  better another culture. Our country is very small, we have great ecology but very few opportunities for proactive people.
I love to read books, my Kindle is always with me. My favorite book is 'Shantaram'. I read business books as well, my favorite business book is  Iacocca: An Autobiography.
Also I'm passionate about cinematography. My favorite movies are: 'Sabrina', 'Autumn in New York', 'Bridges of Madison county', 'Meet Joe Black', etc.
Sometimes I sing in karaoke because I've got the music education in school.
I go to gym 3-4 times a week and in general I can't imagine my life without fitness activities. I don't smoke and I care what I eat. I can cook though I do it rarely now.
I have a lovely family, my parents are the perfect example of respect and love in marriage, they stay together in grief and joy and this is amazing. Someday I would love to have the same marriage and family. I think that now I'm ready to find my perfect match.
I know that people aren't perfect but I know that my perfect man is out there and he will be perfect only for me because I have my own indicators of 'perfectness'. My 'Mr.Big' is prosperous, strong yet has sense of humour and family values. He has ambitions yet he knows what means tenderness when he is alone with his woman. He could listen and give a piece of advice, he knows how to protect his woman, children - his family. My Mr.Big' is rational yet knows when to stop being serios and have some fun. I'm interested in actions not talking.
My CREED is: 'New beginnings – professional, personal, or come what may – are always uncomfortable, but being open to them is the only way to grow. In the end, we are all capable of so much more than we think'
If you think that we have much in common I'd love to hear from you.

Interests more

HR Management, Yoga, Psychology, Cinematography, Jazz, Traveling, Journalism.

Personality

Rational, affectionate, smart and sexy, ambitious and understanding.

Languages

English: Fluent , Russian: Fluent

Travel Availability

Will travel to my partner after his/her visiting me

Ready To Relocate

Yes

Seeking in Relationship

Long term relationship, Marriage
Profile Id E2147504209
Star sign Leo
Height 160 cm / 5'2''
Weight 51 kg / 112 lbs
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Light Brown
Hair Length Long
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Never Married
Children No
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Profession Manager
Occupation HR Director
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 30 to 42
Ethnicity White/European

Contact Options

Email