Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Inna?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free
Offline
0%
response
rate

Inna
49, Minsk, Belarus

Offline

Personal Message

Hello dear Gentlemen! Thanks for reading my profile. I am looking for My Great Love ...Partner, Best Friend and Lover for happy life together. Love and happy relation the most important in my life. I appreciate in relationship affection, support and care to each other common views and values..and of course morning kisses and share time together.
Now I live in Minsk but I have good experience of 2 years living in London as a long working trip. I am a scientist in economy and IT and love my job. Part time I am a lecturer and supervisor scientific research in universities, what is my passionate hobby. I have an active and interesting life but missing my Love. I would like meet an educated international minded gentelman who likes travelling for Love and a Happy life together.

Interests more

Keep on a health lifestyle and adore  5-6 km walking in the park. I like social activities and outdoors in private and working life. Most are conferences and art events. I like art galleries, live music, walking around old towns, nature, islands,  sea and and high mountains.  I am often travelling person, and  visit Europe  several times a year.   Time at home I spend for reading good books: professional, hobbies and spiritual, writing articles or books, seeing good movies, communicate with friends.

Personality

I am a happy personality  and  a balanced person,  have equal parts of activities and calm time in my life. A well educated, well travelled, international mind, kind, sincere, affectionate woman. Easygoing, independent, honest, professional, kind, open-minded, down-to-earth, serious at work and very fun in private life, love people, help them if I can. My friends call me their free personal coach:)). Sometimes I need time for being alone. I love life and enjoy every day, always smile.

Languages

English: Good , Russian: Fluent

Travel Availability

Will travel for a meeting internationally

Ready To Relocate

Yes

Seeking in Relationship

Long term relationship, Marriage
Profile Id E2147555277
Star sign Libra
Height 170 cm / 5'6''
Weight 58 kg / 127 lbs
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Blond
Hair Length Very Long
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children daughter 21 y.o. Second year in the university.
Wants Children Undecided
Education PHD
Profession Scientist, consultant
Occupation Business and IT consulting
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 45 to 58
Ethnicity White/European

Contact Options

Email