Model Name

Не пропусти ни одного сообщения!

скачать приложение
Model Name

Отправить EOI

Вам понравился Peter?
Покажите ему свою заинтересованность, отправьте EOI

бесплатная регистрация

60, Albuquerque, United States

Active last 24 hrs

Personal Message

I’m looking not just for love, but most importantly for someone who I will cherish and who will cherish me in return. I worked in Eastern Europe long ago, and I have fond memories of that time. So here I am, hoping to find the love of my life! If you have any questions, please ask me!

Interests more

Dogs, Biking, Reading books, Cooking, Gardening, Going to the beach, Surfing, Hiking, History, Nature, Photography, Skiing, Sports, Travelling, Home remodeling and landscaping, Art


People tell me that I'm easy to like. I'm a gentle soul, friendly, a good conversationalist when I'm in good company, and a very good listener. I can be quiet in large groups, but I'm very comfortable one-on-one. I think I have a great sense of humor, but you'd have to decide for yourself! Yes, I'm easy-going, but I don't tolerate anger and hostility, arrogance, or greed.

I love deeply and emotionally, and I think that the passion with how I live my life carries over into how I am in relationships. I love long hugs, because you can feel so much from a hug - the love can sort of flow through between a man and a woman, and she and I can feel safe and protected in each others arms, and she can realize in a simple hug that she is the most important woman in the world to me.

I have a broad range of interests, and have had several careers. Initially I was a Geologist and Oceanographer, but later went back to University to retrain to be a Physiotherapist. I love Physical Therapy - to be able to use my hands to feel for unseen problems in patients and then to use those same hands to help heal what is injured. I'm passionate about art and expressing individual creativity, and I also own a business using my hands to create and sell artisan tables made from tropical woods. But work is work. It's only one aspect of life, and I feel that balance is essential for healthy lives and healthy relationships.

I love animals, and I'm particularly fond of my 2 dogs! I've been active in athletics since I was a little boy, and bicycling has been a way of life for me since I was a teenager.  I have worked and lived at the ocean a few times, and I'll never turn down a chance to take a trip to go surfing. I would love to return back to live at the ocean again someday.

I never had children, it just never happened. But I think I would have been a good parent, and I know that my children would have been very active!


English: Fluent , Spanish: Good


Profile Id E2148740245
Star sign Scorpio
Height 189 cm / 6'2''
Weight 95 kg / 209 lbs
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blond
Hair Length Short
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Wants Children Yes, if my future partner wants children
Education DoctorOfMedicine
Profession Physiotherapist
Occupation Physiotherapist
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Woman

Age 40 to 55
Ethnicity Not Important, White/European, Asian, Multiracial