Model Name

Не пропусти ни одного сообщения!

скачать приложение
Model Name

Отправить EOI

Вам понравился SAGE?
Покажите ему свою заинтересованность, отправьте EOI

бесплатная регистрация
Offline
Platinum
0%
response
rate

SAGE
67, Petersham, United States

Active last 24 hrs

Personal Message

Looking for my best friend, soul mate. Alone many years by choice.
Retirement date 1/24. Building barndominium on 40 acres of woodlands starting mid 24, finish/24 early/25. Close to the ocean and mountains. Will open part time online/home based business in 25. Do you have a profession/craft you want to continue/build here in the US?...  I dream of finding my best friend & mate!  Maybe it's you? :)

Interests more

Restorations, car shows, design/fabrication, cooking, gardening, walks in my woods & along ocean. Hobbies: crafts, non toxic silver plating.  Movies, museums, arts, craft shows, nature, reading, sports, TV, music, concerts. Trips in my 40 foot motor home. Traveling the back roads for the unusual sites & items. With the world in chaos! I have no desire for international travel. If we connect! I will invite you here for a visit. My treat.

Personality

Solid moral values, non smoker, considerate to all... People and nature! A honest & true "One Women Man." Fun loving and sincere, strong when required. My true desire is to lead our home with your council, love & support. To help and support my mate to fulfill her dreams & desires. As a team! The best feeling in the world is to give of yourself!  Hate and violence of any kind. Only hurts yourself, not the hated!

Languages

English: Fluent , Russian: Basic , French: Basic , German: Basic , Spanish: Basic , (37!) Have 2 StarTrek type translators/For Real! :)

About

Profile Id E2148249652
Star sign Leo
Height 180 cm / 5'10''
Weight 99 kg / 218 lbs
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Light Brown
Hair Length Short
Ethnicity Other
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Wants Children No
Education University
Profession Electrician
Occupation Rretired
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking Sometimes

I Am Looking For A Woman

Age 40 to 65
Ethnicity White/European, Hispanic, Asian