Model Name

Не пропусти ни одного сообщения!

скачать приложение
Model Name

Отправить EOI

Вам понравился Daniel?
Покажите ему свою заинтересованность, отправьте EOI

бесплатная регистрация

53, Auckland, New Zealand

Active last 24 hrs

Personal Message

You are here because you are tired of being alone, you are really really want to find your another half and soul mate here, get married and create a strong family. You're struggle to find him out. May be I'm your destiny. I enjoy my life now but surely it will be the fullest for my LIFE with a WIFE, I am looking for a woman I can spend the rest of my life. After exchanging some emails and Skype, I'll visit your country in the near future for real dating. One meeting is better than 1000 letters. I'd visited Russia, Ukraine, Moldova, Kazakhstan, Latvia etc....

I was born in British Hong Kong and migrated to New Zealand for many years and am quite westernized and not quite like of mainland Chinese. I was divorced since 2010 and have 2 grown up children who don't live with me. I have my taxi rental business, fence business and I have investment properties too. I have a professional qualification in electrical engineering.

If you are looking for a no bad habits, financially secure to provide for a family, reliable real man, please contact me to have a chat.

Interests more

Reading, listen to music, watch movies, badminton, tennis, swimming,  hiking, dancing, repair house, builds something, try new things, travelling around the world and within New Zealand ( I've a camper van ) , dining out. I go to church quite often and enjoy the church family and friendship.


Polite, gentle, romantic, considerate, kind, outgoing, no bad habits, brave, respects woman. I'm a real man and know what I want and know how to treat a woman. I keep my words, a stone wall that you can lean on.
I love life and am very active. I still play roller skates.I am communicable, with a good sense of humour.


English: Fluent , Russian: Don't Speak , Chinese


Profile Id E2147520792
Star sign Aquarius
Height 170 cm / 5'6''
Weight 70 kg / 154 lbs
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Hair Length Short
Ethnicity Asian
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Wants Children No
Education University
Profession Electrical Engineer
Occupation Businessmen
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Woman

Age 28 to 45
Ethnicity Not Important