Model Name

Не пропусти ни одного сообщения!

скачать приложение
Model Name

Отправить EOI

Вам понравился Fred?
Покажите ему свою заинтересованность, отправьте EOI

бесплатная регистрация

57, Newcastle Upon Tyne, United Kingdom

Active last 48 hrs

Personal Message

I love sport, I work out most days, I'm fairly fit with a stocky build.
I've  two children a son who's 25 and a daughter who is 23
I've   also got 2 dogs who arefull  of life.
,I am  self employed and have worked for myself for over 20 years..
I live about ten minutes out of the city, in the countryside and about twenty minutes from the beach.

Interests more

Sport, travel, holidays, i especially like skiing,I like cooking, reading, going to the movies, I like sailing., I like walking my dog on the beach, which is not far from here I live. I still enjoy going out to clubs occasionally.


I'm, loyal to my friends, I'm lively I can be the life and soul of the party, but I can also be serious.
I'm stylish, I like looking smart and I like quality clothes and try to always dress well.
I'm told that I'm very funny, but that's for you to decide.


English: Fluent , Russian: Don't Speak , French: Don't Speak , German: Don't Speak , Spanish: Basic


Profile Id E2147517805
Star sign Aquarius
Height 180 cm / 5'10''
Weight 90 kg / 198 lbs
Eye Color Light Blue
Hair Color Light Brown
Hair Length Very Short (2-3 cm)
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Never Married
Children Boy. 1995
Girl. 1998
Wants Children NA
Education Unknown
Profession Self empoyed
Occupation NA
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Woman

Age 37 to 48
Ethnicity Not Important