Model Name

Не пропусти ни одного сообщения!

скачать приложение
Model Name

Отправить EOI

Вам понравился Adam?
Покажите ему свою заинтересованность, отправьте EOI

бесплатная регистрация
Offline
Platinum
0%
response
rate

Adam
68, Indiana, United States

Active last 24 hrs

Personal Message

I’d love to meet a brilliant, compassionate woman who is fertile, loves to read, and speaks and dresses like a grownup. Sarcasm welcomed. A woman who will be my partner, my confidante, and I am for her.

I will protect you and always hold you in my strong arms.

Please note! I have never been a father and I really want to be one. If you have a young child or children who need a stepdad, I will relocate to you or you can come to the US. I don't care what you look like or how basic your English is, I just really want to be a father. I will be an outstanding father to your child(ren).

Interests more

Among other things, I've been a writer-producer at a public radio station and I've had a few short plays produced on stage. I'm currently writing a self-help book and a full-length radio play.

I'm a secular Jew who nevertheless loves the Jewish tradition and would like to practice such things as keeping the Sabbath. I make a delicious matzoh brei.

I enjoy talking about things, including emotions, in depth. I give fantastic foot massages.

I stay in good shape with swimming, kettlebells, and, my favorite thing, trampolining at Urban Air. So much fun! A few years ago I learned to inline skate and took my first trapeze class, which was fun in a terrifying sort of way. One of my goals is to learn how to ballroom dance.

Personality

People tell me I’m playful, thoughtful, intelligent, creative, funny, and charming. A late bloomer, I’m looking to get married and have terrific child or two.

I never cared for booze and I don't smoke. I don't even like beer.  I do snore sometimes but if that happens just poke me in the ribs. And I will always put the seat down for you.

I detest violence, including verbal, of any kind. (I don't use profanity.) I have learned to have good relations with all people at all times. Life is very short, and there's no time for fussin' and fightin', my friends.

I give foot massages that will put you in Heaven. What about the bedroom, you ask? A girlfriend once described lovemaking with me as "fantastic." (Her exact word.) That said, I believe the most satisfying encounter is the result of a meeting of two hearts.

Languages

English: Fluent , I knew a few words of French

About

Profile Id E2147487148
Star sign Capricorn
Height 177 cm / 5'9''
Weight 74 kg / 163 lbs
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Grey
Hair Length Short
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Never Married
Children No
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Profession Writer, editor, voice talent, audio producer
Occupation Self-employed
Religion Jewish
Smoking No
Drinking No

I Am Looking For A Woman

Age 33 to 60
Ethnicity Not Important