Model Name

Не пропусти ни одного сообщения!

скачать приложение
Model Name

Отправить EOI

Вам понравился Kamran?
Покажите ему свою заинтересованность, отправьте EOI

бесплатная регистрация
Offline
Gold
0%
response
rate

Kamran
52, Laguna Beach, United States

Active last 14 days

Personal Message

I love intimacy and the whirlwind of a new relationship, when you meet someone and fall for them instantly. Although chemistry and physical attraction are the foundation for passion, true romance is about connecting and communicating on a deeper level. I appreciate intelligent women and would like to meet someone who is engaging and reciprocates. Loyalty and commitment are extremely important to me.

Life is short, let’s not waste another minute! I am a Spiritualist w/ Christian and Conservative Values. I am active in politics, have strong views on Covid19 and current events and would like for my partner to share my basic values.

My life philosophy is about serving others through growth and improvement, so I'm looking for that special someone who understands the difference between "thinking of someone" rather than “thinking about someone”.

I am looking for my Flower where I am her Gardener who will look after his delicate Flower with tender loving care. So we can develop mutual appreciation and sharing even in the simplest of tasks. In the end, the most caring Gardener is rewarded with the most beautiful Flower. One of my favorite quotes, "The journey to a thousand miles is taking the first step"! Are you ready to take that first step?

i don't wanna make love, i wanna rub my soul against yours and watch love make us!

Interests more

Biking, Fishing, Games, Gardening, Camping, Cooking, Dancing, History, Gym, Going to the beach, Horse riding, Meditation & Yoga, Movies, Restaurants, Theater, Tennis, Swimming, Nature, Music & Concerts, Museums & Arts, Sailing, Shopping, Singing, Watching sports, Travelling

Personality

i am funny, romantic, easy going, loyal, honest and fun to be around with.

Languages

English: Good , Russian: Don't Speak , French: Don't Speak , German: Don't Speak , Spanish: Don't Speak

About

Profile Id E2148962997
Star sign Taurus
Height 179 cm / 5'10''
Weight 93 kg / 205 lbs
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Hair Length Very Short (2-3 cm)
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children i have 1 girl who is 25 years old and living on her own.
Wants Children Undecided
Education Unknown
Profession Entrepreneur
Occupation Business Proprietor
Religion Spiritualist
Smoking No
Drinking Sometimes

I Am Looking For A Woman

Age 27 to 50
Ethnicity White/European