Model Name

Не пропусти ни одного сообщения!

скачать приложение
Model Name

Отправить EOI

Вам понравился Bikram?
Покажите ему свою заинтересованность, отправьте EOI

бесплатная регистрация
Offline
Gold
0%
response
rate

Bikram
31, New York City, United States

Active last 5 days

Personal Message

Hi, I'm Bikram! I grew up in two very different cultures from India and Canada/US. Looking for a family-oriented but confident girl for a long-term relationship.

I became a medical doctor at age 22 but moved to the hedge fund investing world which I found to be more dynamic, challenging, and gives a more flexible lifestyle with financial freedom. Also, pursue other non-profit healthcare projects in Asia.

I currently live in New York City and travel extensively in the US and Europe for work. Perhaps, London is next, who knows!

Interests more

Museums & Arts, Travelling, Fashion, playing tennis or board games. Road trips and live music events are my indulgences on the weekend!

Personality

Outgoing, confident, social, and always curious. Like new experiences and spontaneous.

Languages

English: Fluent , Russian: Don't Speak , French: Don't Speak , German: Don't Speak , Spanish: Basic , Hindi, Punjabi

About

Profile Id E2148863525
Star sign Leo
Height 181 cm / 5'11''
Weight 74 kg / 163 lbs
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Hair Length Short
Ethnicity Multiracial
Marital status Never Married
Children No
Wants Children Yes, if my future partner wants children
Education DoctorOfMedicine
Profession Do
Occupation Hedge Fund Investor and Enterprenuer
Religion Sikh
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Woman

Age 20 to 37
Ethnicity Not Important