Model Name

Не пропусти ни одного сообщения!

скачать приложение
Model Name

Отправить EOI

Вам понравился Rick?
Покажите ему свою заинтересованность, отправьте EOI

бесплатная регистрация

51, Cedar Falls, United States

Active last 48 hrs

Personal Message

I am looking for a woman that has good values, is ambitious, has goals set for her life but also knows how to relax, have fun and has a good sense of humor. I would want her to be a person that enjoys the outdoors and living a healthy lifestyle. I am looking for a woman that can be happy whether we just stay in for the night and watch movies or go out on the town to a nice restaurant to wine and dine. She must like to travel and be open to experiencing new things. I am looking for a woman who enjoys being around family. I am open to having children if the circumstances feel right. I am looking for a woman that will support me in my personal life and my career as I will do the same for her. I am looking for a woman that will accept me for who I am.

Interests more

Biking, Fishing, Gym, Movies, Hiking, Nature, Shopping, Sports, Travelling, Watching sports, Tennis, Music & Concerts, Watching TV


I am an honest, caring, athletic, hard working, family oriented guy and I am looking for a woman who has similar traits. I am a simple and easygoing person. I love humor and sarcasm and enjoy trying to make others laugh. Since I always try to treat others with respect, those who don’t know me very well might assume that I am too serious all of the time but that is simply not true. I love hanging out with friends and family and acting goofy and uninhibited with them. I am very approachable but if I don't know someone really well I might seem a little quiet to them at first. I'm very forgiving and not the type of person that will hold a grudge. Whenever someone helps me out with something in my life I am very appreciative and will always try to return the favor. I’m always open to trying new things and of course it’s always better when you have someone else to try them with. I am fairly independent. I know that I can take care of myself and would like the opportunity to take care of someone else as well. I feel that I am very trustworthy and a person that you can always count on as a friend. I know that I am compatible with someone out there and am willing to do what it takes to make a relationship work. I strive each day to live a healthy lifestyle in mind, body and soul and be the best version of me that I can be.


English: Fluent


Profile Id E2148395778
Star sign Aquarius
Height 189 cm / 6'2''
Weight 88 kg / 194 lbs
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Hair Length Medium
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Never Married
Children No
Wants Children NA
Education College
Profession NA
Occupation Engineer
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking No

I Am Looking For A Woman

Age 26 to 42
Ethnicity White/European, Hispanic