Model Name

Не пропусти ни одного сообщения!

скачать приложение
Model Name

Отправить EOI

Вам понравился Paul?
Покажите ему свою заинтересованность, отправьте EOI

бесплатная регистрация

48, Cambridge, United Kingdom


Personal Message

I am an established professional in investment banking, but my passions lie outside my career. I have recently taken up dancing (Tango) and guitar, and I have spent years helping animals as a wildlife rescuer. I have a dog and 3 cats. My friends usually describe me as intelligent, passionate, kind and insightful.

I am looking to find the right woman to start a family with; I have generally found women from other countries meet the standards for women that I grew up with better than modern English women. I am hoping to meet someone intelligent, passionate, loyal and loving who would like to share my life and raise a family with me.

Interests more

Dancing, Games, Hiking, History, Meditation & Yoga, Movies, Museums & Arts, Music & Concerts, Nature, Photography, Singing, Videogames, Travelling



English: Fluent , Russian: Don't Speak , French: Basic , German: Don't Speak , Spanish: Don't Speak , Latin, Ancient Greek


Profile Id E2148917926
Star sign Pisces
Height 179 cm / 5'10''
Weight 97 kg / 213 lbs
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Hair Length Long
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Never Married
Children No
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Profession Banker
Occupation Project Manager
Religion NA
Smoking No
Drinking No

I Am Looking For A Woman

Age 21 to 39
Ethnicity White/European, Hispanic, Asian, Multiracial