Model Name

Не пропусти ни одного сообщения!

скачать приложение
Model Name

Отправить EOI

Вам понравился Kevin?
Покажите ему свою заинтересованность, отправьте EOI

бесплатная регистрация

49, London, United Kingdom

Active last 30 days

Personal Message

15 years back , I found my short term and long term partner from Elina's model. I never thought that I will be back again. Unfortunately, my Russian ex wife become mad on me after 14 years with three kids together and divorced me. The key reason of the divorce is that she is fed up with the family life and family bonding. She wants to live independently without husband and shared responsibility of kids. I requested her to save the marriage for the sake of children but she denied. She was adamant to break it. What can I do? Children suffered and now we are fighting with Child Custody case in the Court.

Anyway, I am now in UK. I am looking for my new wife , preferably from Ukraine 🇺🇦 or EU because of Visa problem with other countries. I am British citizen, truly family man, no bad habits, always care and love ❤️ woman, I am very much Children friendly, I brought up my Russian step daughter like my own daughter. I am highly educated from leading universities and work in the banking and financial sector of London.

I am looking for Blond or Light Brown hair girls.

Interests more

Tennis, Ball Dancing , Latin Dancing , Salsa , Bachata


Serious, Positive, Deep Thinker, Rational, Trust Worthy, Intelligent, Curious , Loving and Caring

No bad habits, no drinking and no smoking


English: Fluent , German: Basic


Profile Id E2148895945
Star sign Scorpio
Height 168 cm / 5'6''
Weight 90 kg / 198 lbs
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Hair Length Short
Ethnicity Asian
Marital status Divorced
Children 3 children below 18. Two girls and one boy.
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Profession NA
Occupation NA
Religion NA
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Woman

Age 23 to 33
Ethnicity White/European, Hispanic, Multiracial