Model Name

Не пропусти ни одного сообщения!

скачать приложение
Model Name

Отправить EOI

Вам понравился Ben?
Покажите ему свою заинтересованность, отправьте EOI

бесплатная регистрация
Offline
0%
response
rate

Ben
40, Adelaide, Australia

Offline

Personal Message

I am an Australian and British Citizen and have been living and working in the UK for the past 18 years but am now living in my home country of Australia.
I am ready to settle down and am actively searching for a woman who knows who she is and is happy with themselves but also has personal goals in her life. Beauty is only skin deep and whilst I do admire a woman's physical beauty her inner qualities are what truly shines through in the end. I value trust and honesty in a relationship and someone who knows how to be serious when the situation calls for it but also able to let go and have a hint of fun and playful humour helps which keeps things fresh and exciting. I want someone to care for and as they will do so with me and to wake up together in each others arms, looking into each others eyes knowing that you are right by my side, safe and warm. If we are able to be relaxed and comfortable in each others presence but also able to spontaneously explode into a bundle of fun if the mood arises then I think we will be off to a good start! :)

Interests more

Bikes, Museums & Arts, Hiking, Nature, Travelling, Hobbies & Crafts, Restaurants, Sports, Gym, Going to the beach, Movies, Videogames

Personality

I like to learn about anything that will make me a better person in my career, relationships and overall life. I like to balance my spare time by being active through exercising and going to the gym. I also like to keep myself busy through personal projects and like broadening my general knowledge about the world around us.

Languages

Russian: Basic

About

Profile Id E2147561384
Star sign Libra
Height 176 cm / 5'9''
Weight 70 kg / 154 lbs
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Hair Length Short
Ethnicity Multiracial
Marital status Never Married
Children No
Wants Children Yes, if my future partner wants children
Education Unknown
Profession Principal Character Artist
Occupation Digital Artist
Religion N/a
Smoking No
Drinking Sometimes

I Am Looking For A Woman

Age 20 to 33
Ethnicity Not Important