Model Name

Не пропусти ни одного сообщения!

скачать приложение
Model Name

Отправить EOI

Вам понравился Andrew?
Покажите ему свою заинтересованность, отправьте EOI

бесплатная регистрация
Offline
0%
response
rate

Andrew
39, Limerick, Ireland

Active last 30 days

Personal Message

I like anything that gets me out and about, cycling, running, jumping in my car and heading somewhere random. I enjoy keeping up with the news, staying fit. I have travelled all over the world, plenty of places i still want to visit. I love to cook at home, relax and watch some good movies/tv as well.
I have two dogs that i love to take on long walks. I love the ocean. Reading books. I especially love to spend time with my family. Take holidays with them. They are very important to me!

I love all types of music. Eating in nice restaurants. Meeting friends for coffee. The simple things in life are the ones i most enjoy! If you like all of this, then we have something in common, so send me a message if you like what you see!

Interests more

Biking, Books, Cooking, Fashion, Gardening, Going to the beach, Gym, Hiking, Movies, Music & Concerts, Nature, Reading books, Restaurants, Socializing, Sports, Watching TV, Watching sports

Personality

Languages

Russian: Don't Speak , French: Basic , German: Don't Speak , Spanish: Basic

About

Profile Id E2148929069
Star sign Capricorn
Height 183 cm / 6'0''
Weight 80 kg / 176 lbs
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Hair Length Short
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Never Married
Children No
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Profession I.T Professional
Occupation Software Engineer
Religion NA
Smoking No
Drinking Sometimes

I Am Looking For A Woman

Age 28 to 35
Ethnicity White/European, Hispanic, Asian