Model Name

Не пропусти ни одного сообщения!

скачать приложение
Model Name

Отправить EOI

Вам понравился Cyrill?
Покажите ему свою заинтересованность, отправьте EOI

бесплатная регистрация

49, Bienne, Switzerland

Active last 24 hrs

Personal Message

There is a book called "the man without characteristics" (from Robert Musil). That is a funny title, because everybody has some characteristics. But not always the others see you the same as you see yourself. Sometimes the characteristics of a person change over times. Sometimes because of the circumstances, sometimes because you want to change or you want to go in a certain direction. Usually change starts with the picture that you have from yourself and by changing your habits. That is what I try to do in my life, changing my habits in order to move in the direction that I want. This is not always easy as I am usually interested in many things, but I am not in a hurry. I like to surf on the internet, reading all kind of stuff as it is a good way to get to know different aspects of the world.
I am working as an attorney at law with my own little law firm for more than ten years in a small town in Switzerland. I have three cats, like to go swimming in the summer, playing tennis and I used to go skying in the Swiss Alps in the winter and play cello (mainly as a kid and teenager, now only from time to time) and I was taking some dance courses a few years ago.

Interests more

Dancing, Music & Concerts, Tennis, Swimming, Gardening, Reading books


honest, well-educated, communicative, sincere, cheerful, intelligent, philosophical, friendly, open minded


English: Fluent , French: Fluent , German: Fluent


Profile Id E2148682490
Star sign Pisces
Height 184 cm / 6'0''
Weight 76 kg / 167 lbs
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Hair Length Short
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Widowed
Children No
Wants Children Yes, if my future partner wants children
Education University
Profession lawyer
Occupation Lawyer
Religion NA
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Woman

Age 18 to 40
Ethnicity White/European