Model Name

Не пропусти ни одного сообщения!

скачать приложение
Model Name

Отправить EOI

Вам понравился Mark?
Покажите ему свою заинтересованность, отправьте EOI

бесплатная регистрация
Offline
Gold
0%
response
rate

Mark
49, Adelaide, Australia

Active last 30 days

Personal Message

I'm a fiction author. No you can't Google me, I use an alias! I'm not rich but I make pretty good money, and every year I do better. It's important to say this, because most writers are poor.

What else about me? I'm very fit, I cycle and work out a lot, people usually think I'm 10 years younger than I am. I live in the beautiful Adelaide Hills in Australia, where I am also a volunteer firefighter. I speak a little French and Japanese (would like to learn more), I love my music, and I love to travel. I can also cook!

The women I get along with are all smart. If you have a lively mind and a great sense of humour, if you sometimes find it hard to find people to talk to because no one understands your interests and passions, then I might be your man.

I'm not looking for a servant like some men are, I'm looking for a partner. An equal, whom I would devote myself to as she would devote herself to me. We'd share ideas, books and laughter, we'd travel to fun places, we'd get romantic when we can and support each other when life gets hard.

Interests more

Biking, Books, Cooking, Dancing, History, Hiking, Gym, Movies, Restaurants, Reading books, Photography, Music & Concerts, Museums & Arts, Sports, Watching TV, Watching sports, Travelling

Personality

Languages

English: Fluent , Russian: Don't Speak , French: Basic , German: Don't Speak , Spanish: Don't Speak

About

Profile Id E2148941487
Star sign Aquarius
Height 182 cm / 5'11''
Weight 80 kg / 176 lbs
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Hair Length Short
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Never Married
Children No
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Profession NA
Occupation NA
Religion N/a
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Woman

Age 29 to 35
Ethnicity Not Important