Model Name

Не пропусти ни одного сообщения!

скачать приложение
Model Name

Отправить EOI

Вам понравился Rong?
Покажите ему свою заинтересованность, отправьте EOI

бесплатная регистрация
Online
Gold
0%
response
rate

Rong
47, Sydney, Australia

Online

Personal Message

Grew up in Australia from a young age - mostly lived in Sydney. I stay healthy, and like gym and fitness. Have part custody of two kids, aged 6 and 4. (I look after them some of the time). Enjoy watching movies, seeing friends, also travelling. I work as a doctor at a hospital in Sydney.
Interested in long term relationship. Am caring and respectful of my partner. If she had kids, I would be happy to look after her kids, like I do with my own kids. Would be happy if my wife wanted to stay at home, or wanted to work.

Interests more

Gym, Tennis, Movies, Going to the beach, Nature, Reading books

Personality

I am friendly, kind, easy going. (Not the dominating or jealous type)

Languages

English: Fluent , Russian: Don't Speak , French: Don't Speak , German: Don't Speak , Spanish: Don't Speak

About

Profile Id E2148895853
Star sign Taurus
Height 181 cm / 5'11''
Weight 79 kg / 174 lbs
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Hair Length Short
Ethnicity Asian
Marital status Divorced
Children I have 2 children: boy, born 2017; boy, born 2019
(I have part custody of them one third of the time)
Wants Children Undecided
Education DoctorOfMedicine
Profession Doctor
Occupation Doctor – Medical
Religion N/a
Smoking No
Drinking No

I Am Looking For A Woman

Age 30 to 42
Ethnicity Not Important, White/European, Hispanic, Asian, Multiracial, Other