Model Name

Не пропусти ни одного сообщения!

скачать приложение
Model Name

Отправить EOI

Вам понравился Roger?
Покажите ему свою заинтересованность, отправьте EOI

бесплатная регистрация

57, Mérida, Mexico

Active last 14 days

Personal Message

I believe that life's greatest adventures are best enjoyed with a partner by your side, and I'm here on this dating platform with one clear goal in mind: to find the love of my life, my partner in crime, the one with whom I will explore every corner of this beautiful planet. If you share the same desire for a love that knows no boundaries and an adventure that spans the globe, then let's start this incredible journey together.

Interests more

Cooking, Dancing, Diving, Fishing, Going to the beach, Gym, History, Hunting, Movies, Meditation & Yoga, Museums & Arts, Music & Concerts, Nature, Photography, Restaurants, Sailing, Skiing, Socializing, Tennis, Theater, Travelling


I was born on the exotic Peninsula of Yucatan, Mexico, where I enjoyed an incredibly beautiful childhood.
My entire family is originally from the north of Spain and Ireland.
I completed my high school education, at a Military Academy in Chicago, USA.
I earned my bachelor's degree in Business and Economics at Tulane University in the USA
I also study Real Estate Hospitality at Cornell University, in Ithaca, New York, USA, and Real Estate at Harvard University in Cambridge, USA.
I have traveled to over 50 countries and lived in London, United Kingdom, for two years.
My business career has been a fulfilling one, yet I believe that life's true essence lies beyond professional success.


English: Good , Spanish: Good , Portuguese


Profile Id E2148962901
Star sign Virgo
Height 180 cm / 5'10''
Weight 82 kg / 180 lbs
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Hair Length Short
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Wants Children Undecided
Education University
Profession Entrepreneur
Occupation Real Estate Developer
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Woman

Age 32 to 42
Ethnicity White/European, Hispanic