Model Name

Не пропусти ни одного сообщения!

скачать приложение
Model Name

Отправить EOI

Вам понравился Martin?
Покажите ему свою заинтересованность, отправьте EOI

бесплатная регистрация

70, Bern, Switzerland


Personal Message

* My real Age is 56 ys., see below *

Hello Ladies

I'm from little Switzerland in the middle of Europe. My heart has a good place again for my new sweet Wife. I hope so much, to find the one and only Girl here to marry!

I'm attracted by petite and very feminine women who are grown up but still have kept something sweet and girlish.
I definitely don't look for a model but for a natural girl without any theatralic behaviour or overdone with makeup as I often see in many photographs inhere...

Conversation is a key thing to start a relationship. Therefore the lady shall speak good English or even German. My mother tongue is German and yours is probably Russian or Ukrainian, so we can meet in English.  
If we decide that we are right for each other, I will organize our personal meeting.

I hope very much to find my big LOVE soon and I look forward to have a warm and tender partnership for ever!

Both of us are grown up people but we kept a lot from our childhood.
Humour and sometimes silly things will space our future days.

*Actually, I am 55 years old! Because the result of my genetic test shows my physical age 15,3 years lower because of many years of taking Anti Aging products as Nutrition.

Interests more

Travelling, Attend a Dance class with my Lady ;-), Reading Books, Medicine & Science, Nutrition, Museums & Arts, Music & Concerts, Photography, Restaurants,  Singing & Playing the Guitar, Camping, Cooking, Analogue Games, Movies - In Summer driving the Motorbike or Camping, in Autumn picking Mushrooms, in Winter Skiing


I would say, I'm a rather calm person with a good humour.
I am considered to be very reliable and responsible. You can always rely on me.
And I am still a romantic man :-)
I need harmony and tenderness.


English: Fluent , Russian: Don't Speak , French: Basic , German: Fluent , Spanish: Don't Speak , Italian Basic


Profile Id E2148272585
Star sign Leo
Height 172 cm / 5'7''
Weight 81 kg / 178 lbs
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Hair Length Long
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children I have one Child, my Daughter is born 2009
Wants Children NA
Education 1. Technical College ¦ 2. Higher nursing College
Profession Internet Entrepreneur
Occupation Self-employed
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Woman

Age 40 to 53
Ethnicity Not Important