Model Name

Не пропусти ни одного сообщения!

скачать приложение
Model Name

Отправить EOI

Вам понравился Bill?
Покажите ему свою заинтересованность, отправьте EOI

бесплатная регистрация

58, Peachtree City, United States

Active last 24 hrs

Personal Message

Hi, my name is Bill.  I am from the Atlanta area in the southeastern United States.  I am seeking to meet a lady with whom I am compatible for a long-term relationship possible leading to marriage.

I am 58 years old and have three children over the age of 18.  All three are in university and out of the house.  At present I do not wish to have any further children.  I would like to enter what we call the empty nest stage of life, where I am still working, not retired, and have the kids out of the house. Ladies whose kids are in university or living separately are most desired.  However if your children are close to independence that would be acceptable.

I believe I am a nice person, and considerate of others.  I am politically conservative, economically libertarian, and socially moderate in my beliefs.   My future wife does not necessarily have to share my beliefs.

I enjoy sailing, small plane flying, travelling, walking, bicycling, and snow skiing. However, I am willing to learn new things.

I am a business owner.  My company designs and builds higher end housing. 

I am eager to meet friendly, relaxed, and compatible ladies in the near future.

Interests more

Biking, Books, Cars, Diving, Games, the beach, Gym, Hiking, History, Ice skating, Movies, Museums & Arts, Nature, Reading books, Sailing, Skiing, Socializing, Swimming, Travelling, Watching sports


I am an introvert.  However, I also like the company of others.  Though I am not a flamboyant personality.


English: Fluent


Profile Id E2147969094
Star sign Pisces
Height 185 cm / 6'0''
Weight 91 kg / 200 lbs
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Hair Length Short
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children Girl 27, boy 24, girl 22 all in university.
Wants Children No
Education University
Profession Business Administration
Occupation Own a custom construction business
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Woman

Age 40 to 55
Ethnicity White/European