Model Name

Не пропусти ни одного сообщения!

скачать приложение
Model Name

Отправить EOI

Вам понравился George?
Покажите ему свою заинтересованность, отправьте EOI

бесплатная регистрация

54, Tampa Florida, United States

Active last 48 hrs

Personal Message

I am a happy man living a good life in a beautiful part of the world. But I think that my good life can be made much better. Could you please help me with this? 😉
My parents were originally from Poland and I feel a strong connection to my Slavic roots. I think that meeting a super-girl on this website could be a good thing.  So let's make some magic together!

PS- Sorry I have to say these things, but it seems that I do...
- If you somehow decide to send me an expression of interest or message, and then disappear immediately after, then stop yourself and don't waist our time.
-If you can't carry a normal conversation...never asking me any questions, only giving me short little answers to my questions and nothing more, then you probably lack basic social skills, sincerity and a few other things, and I will become very bored, very quickly.
-If you are too lazy and impatient to get to know someone better so we can have some idea about our compatibility, and think that an experienced man of good quality is suddenly going to fly from another country to meet this lazy princess, then that is a bit ridiculous. I'm sure that a few desperate fools will do this, but that is not me.
Have a nice day :)

Interests more

Biking, History, Movies, Cooking, Cars, Museums & Arts, Music & Concerts, Socializing, Swimming, Nature, Watching TV, Travelling, Sports, Dancing, Tennis, Gym, Photography, Going to the beach


Some times fun and energetic, some times quiet and reserved, ambitious, passionate, hard working, responsible, considerate, loving life and trying to live it the best way I can...


English: Fluent , Russian: Don't Speak , French: Don't Speak , German: Basic , Spanish: Don't Speak , Polish


Profile Id E2147621894
Star sign Scorpio
Height 180 cm / 5'10''
Weight 80 kg / 176 lbs
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Hair Length Short
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Never Married
Children No
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Profession Physiotherapist
Occupation Physiotherapist
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Woman

Age 30 to 40
Ethnicity White/European, Multiracial