Model Name

Не пропусти ни одного сообщения!

скачать приложение
Model Name

Отправить EOI

Вам понравился Alex?
Покажите ему свою заинтересованность, отправьте EOI

бесплатная регистрация
Offline
Platinum
0%
response
rate

Alex
49, Dallas, United States

Active last 72 hrs

Personal Message

Hi there, thanks for visiting my profile! My name is Alex, an IT professional who is passionate about staying fit and active. When I'm not at work, I enjoy hitting the gym for weight training, going for runs, and exploring different ways to stay healthy and energized.I'm also a big fan of travel and love to explore new places, whether it's hiking through beautiful nature trails or experiencing new cultures and cuisines. I believe that life is too short to sit still, and I'm always looking for my next adventure.One thing that people often notice about me is my great sense of humor. I love to make people laugh and enjoy finding the humor in even the most mundane situations. For me, laughter is the best medicine, and I value people who don't take themselves too seriously.I'm looking for someone who shares my passion for fitness and adventure, and who can appreciate my sense of humor. I believe in being open, honest, and kind in all my relationships, and I'm hoping to find a partner who shares those values.If you're looking for a driven, fun-loving, and adventurous person with a great sense of humor, look no further! Send me a message and let's see where this journey takes us.

Interests more

Books, Going to the beach, Hiking, Nature, Photography, Reading books, Skiing, Swimming, Travelling

Personality

I would describe myself as an ambitious IT professional who values
honesty, openness, and positivity in my relationships. I have a great
sense of humor and enjoy making others laugh and feel at ease around me.
I'm also an adventurous person who loves exploring the great outdoors
through activities like hiking and traveling. I'm open-minded and always
eager to try new things, and I believe in the importance of personal
growth and self-improvement. Overall, I would say that I'm an outgoing
and sociable individual who values positivity, honesty, and personal
growth in my interactions with others.

Languages

English: Fluent , Russian: Don't Speak , French: Don't Speak , German: Don't Speak , Spanish: Don't Speak , .

About

Profile Id E2148873917
Star sign Cancer
Height 178 cm / 5'10''
Weight 81 kg / 178 lbs
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Light Brown
Hair Length Short
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Wants Children Yes, if my future partner wants children
Education University
Profession .
Occupation .
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Woman

Age 35 to 45
Ethnicity Not Important