Model Name

Не пропусти ни одного сообщения!

скачать приложение
Model Name

Отправить EOI

Вам понравился Cisco?
Покажите ему свою заинтересованность, отправьте EOI

бесплатная регистрация

42, Austin, United States

Active last 24 hrs

Personal Message

I would love to meet an E. European woman. I mainly look for femininity, dignity, thoughtfulness and good manners in a woman. Be ready to meet me in the USA once we have a mutual interest.

I'm a commercial business investor and real estate developer living in Santa Fe, New Mexico and Austin, Texas. Yes, New Mexico is located in the USA. I take my profits from commercial real estate to self-finance, produce & direct my own family adventure movies and award-winning documentaries.

My current hit movie has Disney actors and can currently be viewed on Netflix, Amazon, Apple TV+, Roku, and over 20 popular streaming channels and regional cinemas in South America.

I'm currently getting ready to film and direct the sequel to my family adventure movie November 2024. It will have a 3 million dollar budget, so I'm very excited about my upward progress and success in faith & family film productions. I would like a creative partner to help me in these big projects.

Interests more

I love playing in the mountains, beaches, rivers, forests, lakes and oceans: hiking, swimming, skiing, sailing, camping, boating, jet ski, hotel resorts, writing, carpentry, poetry, etc..

I also love teaching kids 7-18 business leadership, AI engineering and creative Art, and film & movie production at a local performing arts school. I write and I develop educational programs to teach kids business leadership.

I've researched and authored a 50,000 word book on Women's Hunger, Hormones & Weight Loss - so I completely understand women. :) I'm also currently writing a children's book called, “The Spider and I”, it's about a 9 year old girl who leads a team of bugs and insects with fascinating capabilities to save a town from a big flood.

I teach men “Servant-Leadeship” at my church's Men's Ministry group. I'm a leader of many strong and honorable men. I am a Christian and have strong faith in Jesus Christ.

I love singing but I'm the worst singer in the world. I want to take dance lessons because I have “two left feet.” I can't sing or dance. Maybe you can help me.


I'm a very diplomatic, very positive, and encouraging person. I love life and love inspiring everyone to success. I’m a civic minded community leader and philanthropist that volunteers a lot in local civic organizations. I believe in love and grace. I also fight for truth and justice. I advocate for the weak, seniors, children, and those poor in spirit.


Profile Id E2148906368
Star sign Libra
Height 173 cm / 5'8''
Weight 79 kg / 174 lbs
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Hair Length Short
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Never Married
Children No
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Profession Entreprenuer - Producer
Occupation Executive
Religion Grace-Based Christian
Smoking No
Drinking No

I Am Looking For A Woman

Age 28 to 38
Ethnicity White/European