Model Name

Не пропусти ни одного сообщения!

скачать приложение
Model Name

Отправить EOI

Вам понравился Adam?
Покажите ему свою заинтересованность, отправьте EOI

бесплатная регистрация

39, West Bloomfield, United States

Active last 5 days

Personal Message

Привет. My name is Adam, and I need your help.
You understand that I am here to find my second half. You see I am an achiever.
You want to create a family now. I do also. You no longer have to be alone.

I only need a few vital qualities in my wife.
You are honest and sporty.
You like a healthy lifestyle
You are loyal to me, and kind to others.
You are supportive (you are the neck and I am the head)

Can you provide these qualities? If so, then we may be a match.

I live in a small city, and it is friendly. My house is a short ten minute walk to the lake. Sometimes I walk to the lake and clear my mind.

I have never been married, because I have been focused on my career. But now the time has come to create a happy family.

There are things you should understand about me.
I can provide for my family. I am without financial problems.
I do not have bad habits. I live a healthy lifestyle. Bad habits would interfere with this.
I can protect my family.

Finally, I am willing to meet. Only a meeting tells me if you are my second half.
I am not here to play games.
We will meet in a third country. How does the Caribbean sound to you?

You like what you read yes? So write me today. What if destiny brought us together?

Interests more

Games, Gym, History, Museums & Arts, Nature, Reading books, Sailing, Ice skating, Restaurants, Sports



English: Fluent , Russian: Basic , French: Don't Speak , German: Don't Speak , Spanish: Good


Profile Id E2148739633
Star sign Scorpio
Height 183 cm / 6'0''
Weight 79 kg / 174 lbs
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Hair Length Short
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Never Married
Children No
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Profession Supply Chain
Occupation Logistics Manager
Religion NA
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Woman

Age 21 to 38
Ethnicity Not Important