Model Name

Не пропусти ни одного сообщения!

скачать приложение
Model Name

Отправить EOI

Вам понравился Michael?
Покажите ему свою заинтересованность, отправьте EOI

бесплатная регистрация
Offline
Platinum
0%
response
rate

Michael
38, O Neill, United States

Active last 90 days

Personal Message

I have been single my entire life and desire to find a traditional minded lady that will eventually lead to marriage.

I wish you the best, but I am not interested in anyone that is divorced, married, separated. Same applies if you have tattoos, smoke, use any drugs, or are fine with with v.A .xes of any kind. Nor those that are fine with one night stands or living together before marriage. I don't wish to waste anyones time and I hope you don't wish to waste mine.

Home is where the heart is, as they say. My heart desires a family. All else is secondary. If I had all the money in the world I would not care to make my life one big vaccation or never ending party. I would have a nice, simple home in the country with my family. I don't like city life. It is okay to visit once and awhile, but I would never live in one, permanently anyway.

If having a family is your number one priority, you are a Christian, and desire to live in the country, lets talk!


I was learning Russian over 10 years ago and wouldn't mind taking it up again.

Interests more

Good movies, history, music, tennis, volleyball, golf, skiing, hiking, playing cards or board games. I've been going to the gym 4-5 days a week for the last 2 1/2years. I like going early in the morning :)

Personality

Honest, loyal, kind, calm, serious but with a sense of humor. Some people have said that I am tough, both mentally and physically.

Languages

English: Fluent

About

Profile Id E2148660507
Star sign Libra
Height 200 cm / 6'6''
Weight 103 kg / 227 lbs
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blond
Hair Length Medium
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Never Married
Children No
Wants Children Yes
Education
Profession Forestry
Occupation Equipment operator
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Woman

Age 22 to 38
Ethnicity White/European