Model Name

Не пропусти ни одного сообщения!

скачать приложение
Model Name

Отправить EOI

Вам понравился Saurabh?
Покажите ему свою заинтересованность, отправьте EOI

бесплатная регистрация

35, Auckland, New Zealand

Active last 90 days

Personal Message

I was born, raised and educated in India where I completed a Bachelor and Masters in Computer Engineering and later a PHD in Information Science at Otago University. I moved to New Zealand in 2017 and I am now a data scientist for a med tech company. I have never been married and have no children.

Active and fit, I enjoy walking, running, playing soccer, hiking, camping and going to the gym. I love nature and adventure, weekends away and travel, along with dining out, cooking,  comedy and reading, good banter, philosophy and of course chocolate!

To date I have travelled to the US and Singapore and have done lots of trekking around the South Island of New Zealand.

Thoughtful, kind and considerate, I am honest, active and trustworthy person. I can be a little shy to start but soon revels a contagious smile, a great sense of humour and fun personality.

Non smoker - Social drinker

I am seeking a life partner who wants to connect as a team, bring out each other's strengths and work on our weaknesses. Someone caring, down-to-earth, trustworthy to go out on adventures of life and grow old with. Just like someone to create a safe haven to equally weather life's storms and share life's beauty with.

Interests more

Camping, Car racing, Cooking, Games, Going to the beach, Gym, Hiking, Meditation & Yoga, Movies, Museums & Arts, Music & Concerts, Nature, Sports, Watching TV, Watching sports



English: Fluent , Russian: Don't Speak , French: Don't Speak , German: Don't Speak , Spanish: Don't Speak


Profile Id E2148705760
Star sign Pisces
Height 172 cm / 5'7''
Weight 72 kg / 158 lbs
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Hair Length Short
Ethnicity Asian
Marital status Never Married
Children No
Wants Children Yes, if my future partner wants children
Education PHD
Profession Data Scientist
Occupation Research and Development
Religion NA
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Woman

Age 24 to 37
Ethnicity Not Important