Model Name

Не пропусти ни одного сообщения!

скачать приложение
Model Name

Отправить EOI

Вам понравился brad?
Покажите ему свою заинтересованность, отправьте EOI

бесплатная регистрация
Offline
Platinum
0%
response
rate

brad
49, San Francisco, United States

Active last 24 hrs

Personal Message

To my future wife:  I plan to visit you soon.  I look forward to our journey, we belong together and will overcome challenges to create a special life full of adventure, deep love and happiness.  I plan to fulfill your dreams by being a supportive husband.

In my history a few years ago, I experienced loss of a close loved one and life has deeper meaning to me now as a result. I try to make the most of every day. I remain strong. Please be sincere and genuine.

Interests more

I am on this website to meet my true love whom I will give my respect and devotion. We have a wonderful future waiting for us.

My interests incude family time, yoga, travel-explore, learn, watch movie, nice restaurant, shopping, real estate, mountains.

My degree is in Engineering/Business. I work in technology as a businessman.  I also have interest in house/real estate investment and I enjoy creating beautiful homes for investment but especially for our family enjoyment.

Personality

I have a good heart and am a warm person. I am optimistic and playful when possible yet serious when needed.  I believe in accepting that which I cannot change and doing my best for that which is in my control.

There are many aspects of women from Slavic countries I find attractive. Not only the beauty of the women unsurpassed in the world, but also in the deep cultural appreciation of history, the arts and literature. I appreciate the differences between man and woman and the special bond when joined.

Languages

English: Fluent

About

Profile Id E8953886
Star sign Aquarius
Height 190 cm / 6'2''
Weight 99 kg / 218 lbs
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Hair Length Short
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children 1 boy  born 1998  (at University)
Wants Children Yes, if my future partner wants children
Education University
Profession Technology (Silicon Valley)
Occupation Business Executive
Religion Believer, Spiritual not Religious
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Woman

Age 32 to 45
Ethnicity White/European