Model Name

Не пропусти ни одного сообщения!

скачать приложение
Model Name

Отправить EOI

Вам понравился Ivan?
Покажите ему свою заинтересованность, отправьте EOI

бесплатная регистрация
Offline
0%
response
rate

Ivan
50, Mexico, Mexico

Offline

Personal Message

I like home life, a quiet life, go to a nice restaurant, watch a good funny movie, go to museums, smart talk, sports, walking, I really like the rivers and nature, I love animals.
I do not like indecisive people who are afraid to make decisions, I hate lies and falsehood, love the truth and I like behave me to what I consider fair according to my values​​.
I believe that a person does not keep its word is worthless.
For me happiness is not liquor or having many women, happiness for me are home, family and a smart, faithful, loving and tender wife. If you really want a family, a husband who treated well, with love, affection, to do everything to make you happy, that respect you and ensure respect, an inspiration, admiration and pride for you, I will love to meet you.

Interests more

I want to make a beautiful family, for these reason I am looking for a smart, sweet and honest wife to love, respect and do happy. are you my queen? I'm only interested in a serious relationship for marriage, I'm divorced, and was married in a civil government office, but now I want to marry under the law of God and forever. Are you ready for this?

Personality

I am a person who believes in my abilities, sure of myself, sincere, honest, I think that it is possible to achieve everything I set out to in life, and the fears and the limits are only mental traps, I love justice, respect for the ideas of others, a cheerful, funny person, but very serious in respect to the people. I believe it is possible to build a warm and happy home, I think the duty of a real man is fulfilling their obligations and protect and be a source of love and pride for his family.

Languages

English: Good , Russian: Don't Speak , French: Don't Speak , German: Don't Speak , Spanish: Fluent

About

Profile Id E7926089
Star sign Leo
Height 174 cm / 5'8''
Weight 76 kg / 167 lbs
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Hair Length Short
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children I have one princess, daughter, born in 1996
Wants Children Yes, if my future partner wants children
Education University
Profession Electronic Technologist
Occupation Small business owner
Religion N/a
Smoking Yes
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Woman

Age 27 to 42
Ethnicity White/European