Model Name

Не пропусти ни одного сообщения!

скачать приложение
Model Name

Отправить EOI

Вам понравился Matthew?
Покажите ему свою заинтересованность, отправьте EOI

бесплатная регистрация
Online
Gold
0%
response
rate

Matthew
33, Stockholm, Sweden

Online

Personal Message

I'm Armenian, but born and raised in Sweden and lives in LA over the Winters, an open minded guy with International experience looking for a serious girl to bring into my life. I prefer girls of Russian mentality as I have learned it matches mine best, in terms of family value.

Interests more

My interests are many, but to name a few IT,Cars,Movies,Adventures,Nature,Business, life in general.




Personality

I see life as a gift and is only given once, to use my time efficient so that at the end of my life to never regret a single choice I made, at this day I still don't.

My personality is not for me to say but what others think of me, which is social, energetic and fun to be around, the engine of a group, I love to surprise and chock people in my life.

I have a lot of world and culture experience for my age, having lived in Tokyo and LA for example.

I'm a Restaurant Developer and financial trader, build, manage and sells, so it's my life to travel around the world and try new places.

Languages

English: Fluent , Russian: Basic , French: Don't Speak , German: Basic , Spanish: Don't Speak , English, Swedish, German basic

About

Profile Id E7643673
Star sign Scorpio
Height 185 cm / 6'0''
Weight 80 kg / 176 lbs
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Hair Length Medium
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Never Married
Children No
Wants Children Yes, if my future partner wants children
Education University
Profession Entreprenour
Occupation IT
Religion Christian
Smoking Sometimes
Drinking Sometimes

I Am Looking For A Woman

Age 18 to 40
Ethnicity Not Important