Model Name

Не пропусти ни одного сообщения!

скачать приложение
Model Name

Отправить EOI

Вам понравился Eric?
Покажите ему свою заинтересованность, отправьте EOI

бесплатная регистрация
Offline
Platinum
0%
response
rate

Eric
47, Vancouver, Canada

Active last 24 hrs

Personal Message

My philosophy on work is do what you love and you will never work a day in your life.

I am interested in meeting a woman for family and marriage. A woman who is passionate, loving and loves to laugh.

Interests more

I feel that life is an adventure to be lived, rather than a jigsaw puzzle to be solved.

I am engaged in learning, and discovering
new cultures, places and things. I love meeting new people and learning from them. I really enjoy trying to learn a new language.

My great passion is to travel and to explore. I love to visit historical cities and to take in all of the sights and sounds. Have you ever noticed a different country can have such a different feeling? It seems even the colours can be different. Or is it just me?

For fun I enjoy going out for fine dining, going to a pub with friends or taking in a great movie. I always enjoy going for walks on the seawall, along
the beach or just through winding streets with a full canopy of trees.

Imagine yourself walking with me down the old streets of Paris, we come across a quaint little bistro and stop for a cafe au lait and watch the people walk by.

I usually go dancing at least once a week, I can dance to almost anything, if I like it. I enjoy partner dancing such as Salsa.

I have my own business, that I love. I am really excited about all of the opportunities that I currently have in this great city.

I love to listen to the rain as it makes that soothing sound as it falls through the leaves of the trees.

I am looking for a confident, passionate woman who is capable of witty conversation on everything from
Foreign films to the differences between men and women.

If this sounds interesting then lets talk; otherwise, I do wish you the best of luck.

Personality

I am easy going with a great sense of humour. I love to laugh and make others laugh. I am educated and knowledgeable about the world. I love to have interesting conversations on history, current events and other issues.

Languages

English: Fluent , Russian: Basic , French: Basic , Spanish: Basic

About

Profile Id E7514094
Star sign Leo
Height 176 cm / 5'9''
Weight 80 kg / 176 lbs
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Hair Length Short
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Never Married
Children No
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Profession Business Owner
Occupation Contractor
Religion N/a
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Woman

Age 25 to 35
Ethnicity White/European