Model Name

Не пропусти ни одного сообщения!

скачать приложение
Model Name

Отправить EOI

Вам понравился Sean?
Покажите ему свою заинтересованность, отправьте EOI

бесплатная регистрация
Offline
0%
response
rate

Sean
44, Newport Beach, United States

Active last 24 hrs

Personal Message

My name is Sean, I have a Master Degree in Electrical Engineering and a BS in Computer science, I run my own Engineering consulting firm and I love my work, I used to be a workaholic , but I am slowing down now , I am looking forward to settling down and to have a family with a lady that is compatible with me so I can share my life with her.

Interests more

Swimming, Soccer, traveling, reading, beach activities, camping, Photography, hanging out with friends and relatives, watching movies

Personality

I am a fun guy with a good sence of humor who is looking for the same. I enjoy traveling to far away destinations or just weekends away. Concerts and music is something that I really enjoy as well as the great outdoors and the beach. I'm family orientated and like spending time with friends. There is nothing better in life than the special connection with a soulmate. It would be great to find that person to spend the rest of your life with and to have beautiful children together. I would like to find someone to share my life with :)....

Languages

English: Fluent , French: Don't Speak , German: Don't Speak , Spanish: Basic

About

Profile Id E6184091
Star sign Taurus
Height 177 cm / 5'9''
Weight 82 kg / 180 lbs
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Black
Hair Length Medium
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Never Married
Children No
Wants Children NA
Education University
Profession M.S. Electrical Engineer / and CS
Occupation Engineer
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Woman

Age 18 to 40
Ethnicity Not Important