Model Name

Не пропусти ни одного сообщения!

скачать приложение
Model Name

Отправить EOI

Вам понравился Gary?
Покажите ему свою заинтересованность, отправьте EOI

бесплатная регистрация
Offline
0%
response
rate

Gary
36, New York, United States

Active last 30 days

Personal Message

I love to travel so much because I want to better understand the world we live in and all of the different people we share this world with.  Being able to better understand the world I live in and the people I share this world with allows me to better understand myself. I always try to understand things in every place I go and in every person I meet. :)
I enjoy life very much and I am a very happy person.  However, I do think that life is simply better enjoyed when we can share it with another special person.
I've reached the point in my life when I would like to fall in love one LAST time. To find true love that never ends and lasts forever.

Interests more

Travelling around the world.  I have visited 74 countries in the world. :) I love to explore new places, explore new cultures and meet new people.  
In the summer I enjoy swimming in the sea.  In the winter time, I like to ski.  I also enjoy riding motorcycles very much.  Riding motorcycles makes me feel very free and it allows me to see the world from a different perspective.  My motorcycle is my magic carpet. :)
I also like sunrises, sunsets, the mountains, the desert, the sea and everything in between.  
I also quite enjoy looking up at the stars on a clear night.  You are literally looking up into other worlds when you look at the stars.  Very beautiful. :)
I also enjoy the cinema and music very much....and much, much more...:)

Personality

I have been told before that I have a very interesting and unique personality. I think it is not possible for me to describe my personality in words. You will have to have a conversation with me and meet me to discover my true personality. :)

Languages

English: Fluent , Spanish: Basic

About

Profile Id E5231785
Star sign Gemini
Height 177 cm / 5'9''
Weight 78 kg / 171 lbs
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Hair Length Short
Ethnicity Asian
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Profession Finance
Occupation Banker
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Woman

Age 18 to 32
Ethnicity Not Important