Model Name

Не пропусти ни одного сообщения!

скачать приложение
Model Name

Отправить EOI

Вам понравился Ash?
Покажите ему свою заинтересованность, отправьте EOI

бесплатная регистрация
Offline
0%
response
rate

Ash
37, Virginia Beach, United States

Active last 90 days

Personal Message

Age...Don't look a day over 50
Height...6'0"
Build...Sexy-like (I can lift heavy things)
Made of...Snakes and snails and puppy dog tails
Smarts...Intelligent life form
Peanut butter (crunchy vs creamy)...Crunchy
Pickles...Cucumbers soaked in evil
Sex...Yes, please
Occupation...Entrepreneur extraordinaire
Pets...Golden retriever
Glass...Half full
Living quarters...Home alone
Good kisser...Better believe it
Money...Gold diggers need not apply
I'm really good at...Opening jars and killing spiders
Other things about me...Author of children’s books, songwriter, videographer, pilot and dog dad

Kidding aside, I'm looking for a super sweet girl who is ready for a serious relationship. Someone who can be kind, sweet and caring. Fun, outdoorsy and adventurous. Highly affectionate. Very healthy sexual appetite. What can I say? Girl's gotta keep up! :) Love kids. Wants kids (I've always wanted 3). Willing to relocate.

I'm not looking for any drama queens or wild party animals. :)

*** I'm looking to meet someone who already has a visa or is capable of getting of a visa to travel to the United States. My last girlfriend was from the Ukraine and was unable to visit here. That put a lot of stress on the relationship. Not looking to go through that again. ***

Interests more

Movies, concerts, restaurants, beach, biking, hiking, camping, kayaking, running, working out, etc. Anything outdoors really.

Personality

Well, in a few words, you could say that I'm a very athletic, down to earth, family oriented, good-hearted American boy that's a bit fed up with American girls. I'm ready to meet someone that I can start a life with. Someone to be my soul mate.

I have a golden retriever named Sonny. He is my world! When I'm not busy working, I'm typically hitting up restaurants, working out at the gym, biking to the beach or something that gets me out of the house.

I started my own company at the age of 16 and continue to run it to this day. My background is in graphic design and marketing.

If you would like to know more, just ask. :)

Languages

English: Fluent , Russian: Don't Speak , French: Don't Speak , German: Don't Speak , Spanish: Don't Speak

About

Profile Id E4764952
Star sign Capricorn
Height 185 cm / 6'0''
Weight 82 kg / 180 lbs
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Hair Length Short
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Never Married
Children No
Wants Children Yes
Education Tradeschool
Profession Self employed
Occupation Advertising agency
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking No

I Am Looking For A Woman

Age 18 to 34
Ethnicity Not Important, White/European