Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Ulyana?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free
Offline
0%
response
rate

Ulyana
25, Saint Petersburg, Russia

Active last 90 days

Personal Message

I'm looking for a man who has moral and family values. A man, with whom it will be interesting to achieve success and to worry about the troubles together; to exchange experiences and to get new experience together. In general, the man with whom it will be interesting to LIVE! To be a reliable support to each other.
I would like to find an interesting, reliable man, held as a person. Which would be a great companion. I want to have such a man beside me, whom I would like to respect and to admire him.

And despite my young age I already want to have a family, I'm ready for it. I really want children, I think children are the great happiness. I want to have a big and friendly family where will reign love and understanding.

Interests more

More than anything else I love traveling, food and music)))
Moreover my love to food is not just "eating", it's rather cooking! I really like to cook something interesting and unusual. Ok ok and then to eat it of course))
I also like to spend time with family and friends, to spend time among nature, to visit different interesting places, atmospheric places. I like books, I like movies, theaters, museums, countries, art, photo, education, yoga, cuisines, etc.

And my special passion is red wine, jazz, taking photo of subjects and architecture, watercolor painting and playing the piano

Personality

I'm patient and I have a strong character. But I'm not a warrior, I need a strong man next to me, and I would like to become a faithful companion for him.

Light hearted and fun. Kind and understanding. Intelligent, honest and purposeful. I have a solid but at the same time very gentle nature.

Languages

English: Good , Russian: Fluent , French: Basic , German: Basic , Spanish: Don't Speak

Travel Availability

Will travel for a meeting in my country, Will travel for a meeting internationally, Will travel to my partner after his/her visiting me

Ready To Relocate

Yes

Seeking in Relationship

Dating, Long term relationship, Marriage, Travelling together, Other
Profile Id E2972734
Star sign Virgo
Height 159 cm / 5'2''
Weight 55 kg / 121 lbs
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Light Brown
Hair Length Long
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Never Married
Children No
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Profession Management of tourism and hotel business
Occupation Receptionist
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking Sometimes

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 23 to 35
Ethnicity Not Important

Contact Options

Website messaging, Email