Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Ainur?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free
Offline
0%
response
rate

Ainur
37, Katy, United States

Active last 48 hrs

Personal Message

My name is Ainur. I’m from Kazakhstan. We are very interesting, a mix of Asian and European.)) My country is between Russia and China, ex-Soviet countries. That’s why we usually speak in Russian. I have 2 sons 15 and 13 years old. I live in Texas, Houston. I love my life and everything on it instead of being single. I'm looking for a gentleman who can care about me and I do for him, who likes cooking, and helping with the house )) lol but I’m serious, hahaha. Looking who will laugh at my jokes and spend time together with me.

Interests more

Biking, Camping, Movies, Books, Cooking, Museums & Arts, Music & Concerts, Socializing, Hiking, Swimming, Nature, Watching TV, Travelling, Restaurants, Fishing, Gardening, Watching sports, Sports, Dancing, Theater, Photography, Going to the beach, Reading books, Shopping

Personality

Languages

English: Good , Russian: Fluent , French: Don't Speak , German: Don't Speak , Spanish: Don't Speak

Ready To Relocate

Yes

Seeking in Relationship

Long term relationship, Marriage
Profile Id E2149007546
Star sign Leo
Height 168 cm / 5'6''
Weight 53 kg / 116 lbs
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Hair Length Long
Ethnicity Multiracial
Marital status Divorced
Children 2 teenagers: 15 and 13 years old
Wants Children No
Education University
Profession International relations
Occupation Manager - Sales Non Travelling)
Religion
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 30 to 57
Ethnicity NA