Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Margarita ?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free
Offline
0%
response
rate

Margarita
31, Kislovodsk, Russia

Active last 14 days

Personal Message

I believe in love. I know my future husband lives on this Earth. I want to meet my best man for me, and I believe you are very close.
You love traveling, music and art, and theatres. I want to see the stars with you, open our world, creat great things for this world, read books, watch films, feel romantic, and live real life with optimism.

Interests more

Books, Museums & Arts, Music & Concerts, Socializing, Hiking, Singing, Nature, Travelling, Hobbies & Crafts, Restaurants, Dancing, Theater, Gym, Photography, Going to the beach, Reading books, Shopping

Personality

I know how to be thankful for every day, I Dream about a warm family with a blue-eyed man. I'm very easy to communicate with a good sense of humor. I love to read, sing, and Write poems. I have worked for myself for 10 years, know what It is business and freelance. I wrote two books for families and worked as a show woman - created weddings, birthdays, etc. Now I'm working as a street singer. I love adventures and travel. I was in the USA in 2014 for the program Work and Travel. The part of my soul is still in the USA. I'm an optimist.

Languages

English: Fluent , Russian: Fluent , French: Basic , Spanish: Basic

Travel Availability

Will travel for a meeting in my country, Will travel for a meeting internationally, Will travel to my partner after his/her visiting me

Ready To Relocate

Yes

Seeking in Relationship

Long term relationship, Marriage
Profile Id E2149007534
Star sign Capricorn
Height 169 cm / 5'6''
Weight 65 kg / 143 lbs
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blond
Hair Length Medium
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children Son, 4 years old, lives with me.
Wants Children Yes, if my future partner wants children
Education University
Profession Tourism, Street Singer, Event
Occupation Street Singer, Show woman, Writer,
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking No

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 25 to 34
Ethnicity White/European