Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Alexandra?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free

41, Izhevsk, Russia

Active last 30 days

Personal Message

Hello, my dear future husband! It's a bit awkward for me to write here as I believe in meetings in person but the world is offering now this opportunity and I decided to use this chance. Who knows how this may turn out? I am quite an active person, I love traveling and learning about new cultures, and seeing different places around the globe. When we travel we meet our true selves and that's what I also love doing. I love art and enjoy visiting museums and art galleries a lot. I play tennis regularly (I have started a year ago and fell in love with this sport). I'm planning to start learning horse riding this summer, I believe this will also become my passion for life. I am now at the stage of my life where I am ready to settle down and start a family, I dream of a beautiful house with alleys of trees and a rose garden with a fountain. I pray to have two, ideally three children. I'm not really a party person but occasionally I enjoy attending some beautiful events, I like to dress up. But most of the time I prefer quiet, peaceful pastime, Maldives style. I enjoy reading a lot, watching movies on a big screen, and taking long walks in the city or nature. I cook from time to time, I also enjoy painting and drawing. These are my major interests. And of course, there is so much more that I will surely have time to tell you when we meet... Until then, goodbye!

Interests more

Golf, Horse riding, Movies, Books, Meditation & Yoga, Fashion, Museums & Arts, Music & Concerts, Nature, Travelling, Restaurants, Theater, Tennis, Photography, Going to the beach, Reading books, Shopping, Swimming



English: Fluent , Russian: Fluent
Profile Id E2148996508
Star sign Capricorn
Height 167 cm / 5'5''
Weight 48 kg / 105 lbs
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Light Brown
Hair Length Long
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Never Married
Children No
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Profession Interpreter (English, French)
Occupation Psychologist
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 40 to 54
Ethnicity NA