Model Name

Не пропусти ни одного сообщения!

скачать приложение
Model Name

Отправить EOI

Вам понравился Sheldon?
Покажите ему свою заинтересованность, отправьте EOI

бесплатная регистрация
Offline
Gold
0%
response
rate

Sheldon
38, Toronto, Canada

Active last 72 hrs

Personal Message

Hi there, I'm looking for a good wife who wants to be a great mother and start a family with me. Housewives and homemakers are an asset!

I'm looking for a feminine woman who wants to take care of her man as much as I want to take care of her. I want to feel valued and appreciated and I want to make my wife feel that way too.

The most important thing about me is that I would make an excellent father. Apart from that there are lots of amazing things about me but by far the most important is that I place raising a happy family above everything else. I want to be valued most for this.

I work for myself on various businesses, mostly in computers. I've run a few different small businesses in a few different industries such as in education and vacation rentals. My current projects are in software for the education industry.

I'm very conservative politically. I like women from Russia and Ukraine and countries around there because they are much more conservative than women from Canada.

Life with my would be filled with lots of activities, lots of adventures and hopefully we would have lots of kids! I would like to have around 3 kids.
I have two large dogs.

I eat mostly vegetables.

Please come say hi if you're looking for a great man to start a family with!

I have some standard questions that I would like to ask any woman to see if our values align:

In a perfect world, how many children would you like to have?
When would you like to start having children?
What do you think your husband should expect of you in a marriage?
What do you expect of your husband?
Do you prefer living in a big city or outside the city?
Which country would you like to live with your husband and kids?
What do you think about home schooling?
Do you think the man and the woman should have equal say in a relationship?

Please also let me know if you have questions and I will be happy to answer them for you!! Thank you!!

Interests more

Latin Dancing, Singing, Hiking, Biking, Camping, Deep chats, Computers

Personality

I love to have fun and sing and dance, and sometimes I love to work hard towards a goal! It depends on the situation.

Languages

English: Good , French: Good , Spanish: Basic

About

Profile Id E2148985541
Star sign Scorpio
Height 196 cm / 6'5''
Weight 91 kg / 200 lbs
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blond
Hair Length Very Short (2-3 cm)
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Never Married
Children No
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Profession Software Engineer
Occupation NA
Religion N/a
Smoking No
Drinking Sometimes

I Am Looking For A Woman

Age 18 to 32
Ethnicity White/European, Multiracial, Other