Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Liza?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free
Offline
0%
response
rate

Liza
28, Rome, Italy

Active last 30 days

Personal Message

My name is Lisa, I’m 28 years old, I’m from Ukraine, but I’ve been living in Italy for almost two years, I lived in the south of Italy in Puglia for a year and a half, two months ago I moved to live in the Umbria region I live near Rome. I have two higher educations: 1. Advertising and PR. 2. Social teacher. In Ukraine, I worked with children of different ages for about 6 years, then I completely retrained and trained as a confectioner. I am a confectioner, now I’m temporarily not working on maternity leave, confectionery is now my hobby. I really love traveling and have visited 15 European countries: Georgia, Poland, Montenegro, Croatia, Finland, Austria, Bulgaria, Turkey, Egypt, Germany and other countries. I've never been to Norway. I draw pictures, read a lot of Russian and foreign classics, speak Italian, Russian and Ukrainian. Now I am learning English gradually. I have been snowboarding, wakeboarding for about 6 years, SUP and kayaking. I am interested in running, yoga and meditation. I like to go hiking in the forest with tents. I am currently studying new psychology and NLP in the future I want to become a psychologist for adults. I do charity work and volunteering😀

Interests more

Skiing, Horse riding, Sailing, Travelling, Cars, Sports, Car racing, Hiking.

if our communication goes well, I will be very glad to see you in Italy) I live near Rome) I would like a serious relationship, light temporary romances do not interest me) I would like to see next to me a responsible and serious man who does romantic things , generous and kind who loves children.

Personality

Languages

English: Fair , Russian: Good

Travel Availability

Will travel for a meeting in my country, Will travel to my partner after his/her visiting me

Seeking in Relationship

Long term relationship, Marriage, Travelling together
Profile Id E2148985441
Star sign Scorpio
Height 169 cm / 5'6''
Weight 58 kg / 127 lbs
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blond
Hair Length Medium
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children Daughter, 2022
Wants Children Undecided
Education University
Profession Producer
Occupation Pastry Chef
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 30 to 45
Ethnicity White/European