Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Liana?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free
Offline
0%
response
rate

Liana
36, Samara, Russia

Active last 90 days

Personal Message

What I like in a man is his kindness, determination, fortitude, and sense of humor. I will fill the life of the chosen one with bright moments and give tenderness and happiness.

Interests more

Car racing, Golf, Diving, Horse riding, Skiing, Movies, Cooking, Cars, Fashion, Meditation & Yoga, Music & Concerts, Socializing, Singing, Nature, Travelling, Restaurants, Gardening, Sports, Dancing, Gym, Photography, Going to the beach, Shopping

Personality

Graceful lady with honors from the University of Economics. I am doing what I love in real estate. Because of my favorite job, I lived in England, which inspired me to learn English perfectly, as well as to get into the game of golf and horse riding. I will be happy to communicate in melodic Armenian. I prefer active sports, would enjoy snowboarding or playing beach volleyball. I really enjoyed rafting!
I like to start my morning with a delicious aromatic cup of coffee and pleasantly fly off to work. I respect family values, create interior design and a cozy home. In the evenings, I go to the gym or walk on the beautiful embankment. On weekends I take a drive and admire the beautiful, cozy surroundings.
Dance classes and yoga help me maintain the plasticity, flexibility and femininity of the figure.

Languages

English: Fluent , Russian: Fluent

Travel Availability

Will travel for a meeting internationally

Ready To Relocate

Yes

Seeking in Relationship

Long term relationship, Marriage
Profile Id E2148985073
Star sign Pisces
Height 160 cm / 5'2''
Weight 50 kg / 110 lbs
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Hair Length Long
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children I’ve got two awesome boys 12 and 13 years old, great educated , doing sports, also speaking English
Wants Children No
Education University
Profession Real estate
Occupation Real estate agent
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 40 to 50
Ethnicity NA