Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Natalia?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free
Offline
0%
response
rate

Natalia
43, Munich, Germany

Active last 14 days

Personal Message

A gentle and fragile lady who grew up in the Arctic Circle, the holder of two Economics degrees, who masterfully navigates digital labyrinths and financial quests of a global pharmaceutical industry. I successfully combined maths classes with swimming training, often winning gold medals at competitions.
In Saint Petersburg I charmed the world of advertising, having received an interesting experience of modeling. At the age of 26, I followed the wind of change, replacing the grace of northern Venice with the dynamic style of Germany.
Currently, I live in Munich. In summer, I enjoy riding a bike and in winter, I am fond of skiing, leaving the snowy peaks of the Wilder Kaiser behind.
With pleasure I run and cross-country skiing, and of course I like to travel, climb to the top of the mountains or descend into the crater of volcanoes, until only extinct :)
I would love to play a game of chess with an experienced grandmaster.
I like to feel adrenalin whilst riding a motobike in Thailand or kayaking somewhere remote.
Sometimes it’s nice to put on a stunning dress and go to the ballet or the opera, sharing pleasant emotions from a virtuoso play with a gallant companion.
I love to create an environment of warmth and tenderness at home. I like to experiment in the kitchen with recipes of delicious dishes, filling the house with a unique aroma. It will be wonderful to share this joy with compatible partner, and fill his world with smiles, tenderness and care.

Interests more

Some say my interests are a puzzle made of magical pieces, would you like to see whether you can solve it? :)

Personality

Languages

English: Good , Russian: Fluent , German: Fluent

Travel Availability

Will travel for a meeting in my country, Will travel for a meeting internationally

Seeking in Relationship

Dating, Long term relationship, Marriage, Travelling together
Profile Id E2148984996
Star sign Capricorn
Height 174 cm / 5'8''
Weight 59 kg / 130 lbs
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Light Brown
Hair Length Long
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children Son, 19 years old
Daughter, 12 years old
Wants Children No
Education University
Profession Finance
Occupation Finance Manager
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking No

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 44 to 55
Ethnicity NA