Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Anna?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free

45, Zvenigorod, Russia

Active last 14 days

Personal Message

I am an elegant, intelligent, kind, sensual, light, romantic, and educated lady. I am an accountant and economist by profession. I worked in this field for many years. Now I help people at the rehabilitation and sports center. I study foreign languages, psychology, and numerology, and read a lot. I like to travel, the sea, and the mountains, get acquainted with new picturesque places, new cities, and countries, culture and customs, and enjoy architecture and landscapes. I'm for balance. On the one hand, I like a quiet and peaceful environment. Everything related to nature suits me. I like to meditate and reflect. At the same time, I enjoy an active and healthy lifestyle, cycling, boating, fitness, and swimming, and I can play basketball. I also like to create a homely atmosphere and a favorable atmosphere at home. I love flowers and beautiful interiors. I cook well and I like to pamper in the morning with delicious pancakes and fragrant coffee. I love cooking on the grill, listening to the birds singing, and enjoying the gentle sun and light wind. I also love romantic dinners in a restaurant overlooking the sea, and watching sunsets. I have grown-up and independent children. My son is 25 years old and my daughter is 19 years old. I still believe in love and am ready for a sincere, romantic, and trusting relationship. I want to give my love, tenderness, care, and loyalty. I appreciate stable relationships based on love, respect, and complementarity. A man in a relationship is a friend, lover, and protector for me. Intelligent, reliable, and stronger than me, he has clear goals, keeps his word, is kind, optimistic, with a good sense of humor, generous and attentive.

Interests more

Biking, Books, Cooking, Meditation & Yoga, Fashion, Museums & Arts, Hiking, Swimming, Nature, Travelling, Restaurants, Fishing, Sports, Photography, Going to the beach, Reading books, Shopping



English: Good , Russian: Fluent , Spanish: Fair

Ready To Relocate


Seeking in Relationship

Long term relationship
Profile Id E2148984873
Star sign Aquarius
Height 164 cm / 5'4''
Weight 55 kg / 121 lbs
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Light Brown
Hair Length Long
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children Son, 23 years old
Daughter, 19 years old
Wants Children No
Education University
Profession Accountancy, economics
Occupation Administrator
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking No

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 44 to 55
Ethnicity NA